Contact us

Contact information

 

Headquarters Selmers

Biesland 3
1948 RJ BEVERWIJK
The Netherlands

Postal address

P.O. Box 628
1940 AP BEVERWIJK
The Netherlands

Communication links

T: +31 (0)251 211 999
F: +31 (0)251 220 777
E: mail@selmers.com

Ask us a question

Branch Offices & Consultants

Branch Office USA

United States of America
E: USA@selmers.com

T: +1 832 312 3563

Branch Office Russia

Russia & CIS
E: Russia@selmers.com

T: +7 499 1589950

Mexico

REPSTEEL S.A.

E: Mexico@selmers.com

Egypt

D. TRADING CO.

E: Egypt@selmers.com

Saudi Arabia

BAHLAQ TRADING EST.

E: Saudiarabia@selmers.com

India

EQUIP ENGINEERS INDIA PVT. LTD.

E: India@selmers.com

Singapore

ARKA SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD.

E: Singapore@selmers.com

Pakistan

T.H. SYED PVT. LTD.

E: Pakistan@selmers.com

Stay up to date

With the latest developments in pipe coating solutions and subscribe to our newsletters.